The Last Time

It’s been a while! This year is about to end, and I’ve updated only for a few times.

[LIFE UPDATE]

I’m in the midst of finishing my examinations for Finals, and goodness, since entering College, this was far the most exhausting and stressful semester.

It feels like I’m overflowing with emotions whether its a good one or a bad one.

But in the other hand,

During the whole first semester as a Second year college student, I was able to strengthen myself and my relationship with my family and partners in goofy doings.

I might have failed once or twice but it won’t stop me from catching up with my dreams.

 

Leave a Reply

