The Earth and Myself

_DSC0132

The Sixteen Years of experience living in this ‘world’ was worth of thousands of mixed feelings, millions of wrong decisions but it was a great lesson and billions of memories. I know that this life of mine will eventually end, not now or tomorrow or the following day.

Soon, I’ll be Seventeen and I won’t talk about it since it’s a different story.

It’s been sixteen years of struggling to keep myself from drowning from the deepest misery of all times which is we called ‘insecurities and negativity’ and guess what. I’m still alive and not barely breathing. I am literally breathing even after what I’ve gone through.

This life, my life, I don’t regret it. All the unexpected happenings, daily struggles from minor to major is what keeping my life in check.

So, here’s to many more years to struggle.

p.s. I don’t want to keep this long. Quite annoying haha.

Leave a Reply

